Added to favorite

Join IMCAS Academy to access our next webinar

New York: November 29th, 2017 at 11:00
Paris: November 29th, 2017 at 17:00
Mumbai: November 29th, 2017 at 21:30

Create your free account in two easy steps to access a free live webinar each month. Watch, learn and exchange directly with experts and peers from around the world.

Combining botulinum toxin with other procedures: state of the art

Dr Raj ACQUILLA
MD
United Kingdom
Dominique DU CREST
IMCAS Academy Executive Editor
France
Dr Marina LANDAU
Dermatologist
Israel
Dr Reza NASSAB
Plastic surgeon
United Kingdom
Dr Atchima SUWANCHINDA
Dermatologist
Thailand
Dr Ines VERNER
Dermatologist
Israel
What is your favorite product ?
x

You will be able to write your comments here, share your views with your peers and the speakers and exchange with the whole community of physicians in live during the webinar.

Discuss with your peers, login now.

Add to calendar

Program

Introduction by the moderator

Combining botulinum toxins and fillers

Combining botulinum toxins and energy based devices (EBD)

Combining botulinum toxins and lasers: ablative or non ablative lasers, for which indications?

Debate and questions & answers with the community

Scientific partner

Previous webinars

Videos of the month

Have a question? Our support team is here to help you Call us at +33 1 40 73 82 82 Or email us at support@imcas.com